Library Trustees


Meet our Trustees:


Kevin Fichter - Trustee

Jason Glenn - Trustee

Theresa Jamison - Treasurer

Judy Meyer - President

Pam Nenneman - Trustee

Kim Reed - Trustee

Nancy Rocker - Secretary

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.